Analyst Coverage

For information purposes only, below is a list of analysts that currently provide research coverage of SilverCrest Metals. SilverCrest does not provide analysts’ reports or their recommendations, nor does it endorse or approve any opinions, estimates or forecasts of any analyst regarding the Company’s business or its securities, or their conclusions or recommendations. This list may not be accurate or exhaustive, as analysts and institutions may change their coverage universe from time to time.

Last Dated June 21, 2018

Investment Firm Analyst Contact
Beacon Securities Ltd. Michael Curran, CFA mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord/Genuity Corp Kevin MacKenzie, P.Geo., MBA kmackenzie@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Tyron Breytenbach tbreytenbach@cormark.com
Macquarie Research David Medilek, P.Eng., CFA david.medilek@macquarie.com
National Bank of Canada
- Financial Markets
Don DeMarco, P. Eng don.demarco@nbc.ca
PI Financial Philip Ker pker@pifinancial.com
ROTH Capital Partners Jake Sekelsky jsekelsky@roth.com
VIII Eight Capital Craig Stanley cstanley@viiicapital.com

Email Sign Up